Matthew Churchill Scholarship

Previous Winners:

2021 Jack Benson (East Coast Blizzard AAA)

2020 No Award Given

2019 Mark White

2018 Brandon Hillyard

2017 Thomas Wright  (St. John's Caps Midget House League)

2016 Jeremy Lehr  (St. John's Caps Midget House League)


Andrew Ryan Memorial Scholarship

Previous Winners:

2024 Chloe Griffiths

2023 Kyle Murphy


Hockey NL Awards

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information